We are celebrating 3 themes this year: EMERGE, INNOVATE, INSPIRE.
We hope you will share a brief snippet (story, memory, photo, etc.) with us on the current theme, EMERGE. We’ll populate your submissions on the Center Stage.

Fill out my online form.

 

If you have any problems with the form or want to get in touch with us for any other reason, please do!

emclogo_markonlyGeneral Emailemc@champlain.edu
jenadrian1Jen AdrianCreative & Communications Managerjadrian@champlain.edu
ann-orangeAnn DeMarleAssociate Dean, Directordemarle@champlain.edu
lynne_eyebergLynne EybergBusiness Development Managerleyberg@champlain.edu
jane_faust_smJane FaustSr. Operations Coordinatorfaust@champlain.edu
tylerTyler FeralioMakerLab Technical Project Managertferalio@champlain.edu
rickharringtonRick HarringtonInterim Program Manager, Master in Emergent Media Programs, EMC
Manager for Strategic Partnerships in China
rharrington@champlain.edu
howell_ken_smKen HowellAssistant Professor, CCMkhowell@champlain.edu
sarah_headshotSarah JergerDirector of Operations & Communicationssjerger@champlain.edu
adam-walker-smAdam WalkerSr. Technical Project Managerawalker@champlain.edu